Skip to Content

Top menu

Board of Directors

                        Arkansas the natural state written on stone marker

width="611" height="169"></a></p>f

President:

Nena Chadwick
Phone: 479-435-8348
Email: nchadwick@nfbar.org
Term: 2020-2022

First Vice-President:

April Scurlock
Phone: 870-490-1825
Email: ascurlock@nfbar.org
Term: 2020-2022

Second Vice-President:

Brent Philpot
Phone: 501-779-4018
Email: bphilpot@nfbar.org
Term: 2020-2022

Secretary:

Terry Sheeler
Phone: 479-841-6081
Email: tsheeler@nfbar.org
Term: 2020-2022

Treasurer:

David Henry
Phone: 479-426-7993
Email: dhenry@nfbar.org
Term: 2020-2022

Board Members:

Donavon Cavender
Phone: 409-504-6004
Email: dcavender@nfbar.org
Term: 2020-2022

Keith Clark
Phone: 870-761-4663
Email: kclark@nfbar.org
Term: 2020-2022

Bettye Johnson
Phone: 501-658-8168
Email: bjohnson@nfbar.org
Term: 2020-2021

Freddie Wilkey
Phone: 479-459-7775
Email: fwilkey@nfbar.org
Term: 2020-2021

Back to top