Programs & Committees

Braille Enrichment through Literacy & Learning (BELL) Academy:

Josh Goolsby, Co-Chair
Email: jgoolsby6@gmail.com
Amerissa Lovato, Co-Chair
Email: Amerissa9816@gmail.com

Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Committee:

Bettye Johnson, Chair
Email: bettyeljohnson@att.net

Door Prize Committee:

Tanya VanHouten, Chair
Email: nfbaratlarge@gmail.com

Federal Legislative Director

Larry Wayland
Email: lhwayland@hotmail.com

Fundraise Committee:

Charles Tate, Co-chair
Email: charles.tate1987@gmail.com
Rikki Tate, C-chair
Email:
rikil72653@gmail.com

Greeter:

Brandon Patterson
Email: brandonpatterson03@gmail.com

Historian:

Donavon Cavender
Email: dcavender@nfbar.org

NFB-NEWSLINE®

Jahmal Lovato, Coordinator
Email: lovatojahmal@gmail.com
Website: www.nfb.org/programs-services/nfb-newsline

Nominating Committee

April Scurlock, Chair
Email: nsc1904@gmail.com

PAC (Pre-Authorized Contribution) Plan

Cindy Scott-Huisman , Coordinator
Email: crsh@att.net
Website: www.nfb.org/pac

Public Service Announcements Committee:

Charles Tate, Chair
Email: charles.tate1987@gmail.com

Resolutions Committee

Brent Philpot, Chair
Email: bphilpot@nfbar.org

State Legislation Committee:

Brent Philpot, Chair
Email: bphilpot@nfbar.org

Vehicle Donations

Clint Chadwick, Coordinator
Email: fix_itrus@yahoo.com

Webmaster

Brian Mackey
Email: bmackey@nfbar.org